Weekly Tarot Thoughts: 23rd – 29th May 2016

As anyone who has watched my YouTube walk-through will know, I was instantly taken with Denise Linn’s Native Spirit Oracle Cards. I have been using it for my own personal draws this week and have really appreciated its wisdom and insight. Coupled with Doreen Virtue’s Butterly Oracle, it speaks volumes, as you’ll soon see, since I have decided to bring both to my daily Tarot Thoughts videos on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram next week.

I wanted to use it with my Spirit Cross spread this week. It is surprisingly more detailed in its messages than you might at first expect. I hope you enjoy my video and find messages appropriate for you within it!

Have a great week!

Print

 

Leave a Reply

