Weekly Tarot Thoughts: 16th – 22nd May, 2016

Over here in the UK, it’s getting warm enough to sit outside and read the cards. When possible, I have enjoyed to read from the places I have visited but it is not always easy. While it has been sunny over here in the last week, it has also been pretty windy, which interferes with the recording and there is always the likelihood that a card or two will be whisked away during my reading.

This week, I’ve compromised. The location is not as picturesque as many of the castles and manor houses I have been visiting, but I’m outside, nonetheless.

Have a great week!

 

Print

2 thoughts on “Weekly Tarot Thoughts: 16th – 22nd May, 2016

Leave a Reply

