Loving Words from Jesus: A Walk-through

I really didn’t think that this deck (by Doreen Virtue and published by Hay House) would be my cup of tea. But when I started seeing images (by Greg Olsen) popping up around the net, I was mesmerised by the packs beauty and warmth. I asked for it for my birthday and have had it for just a day

Many tarotists, like Kelly from The Truth in Story, do great walk-throughs, which I always find useful when I am considering buying a deck, so here is my walk-through with the Loving Words from Jesus oracle cards.

Enjoy!

Print

Leave a Reply

