Weekly Tarot Thoughts: 15th – 21st February 2016

I’ve been wanting to post a weekly Tarot Thoughts video for some time now, but in all honesty, I’m not that comfortable in front of the camera. However, I bit the bullet this week.

I devised a new spread for my shop, called The Archangels Cross, which I thought would make a great weekly read. It uses both tarot and oracle in combination and I really enjoy to use it.

You can see my first Tarot Thoughts weekly video on my YouTube channel. I’d love to hear what you think, so why not drop me a message here or comment there.

Have a great week!

Print

 

2 thoughts on “Weekly Tarot Thoughts: 15th – 21st February 2016

  1. Hi, Steven,
    I just wanted to say that I’m so glad you bit the bullet! Your video was so wonderful to watch! I loved how you inserted the close-ups of each card in the corner as you talked about each one. And I would never guess you’re uncomfortable being in front of the camera (although I can relate!)–you seem so natural.
    Wonderful job! 🙂

    Like

    • Thanks James! That means a lot. I think that practice will help. I don’t have so much of a problem talking to groups of people but when that camera goes on, it’s a different story haha. But I will keep at it! Thank you for your support, as always!

      Like

Leave a Reply

